Agricultural University Seat Plan 2021 | BAU Seat Plan

Agricultural University Seat Plan 2021 has been published. 7 Agriculture University Seat Plan for Cluster System Admission Test 2020-21 can be known from 17 November. The admission test will be held on 27 November 2021. Candidates who have already downloaded the admit card will also be able to download the admit card again if required. However, those who do not download the admit card, cannot download it now. The Admit Card Download deadline has been over.

The admission test center will be given to the candidate according to the preference order given by the candidate at the application time. Admission test date, time, and other information are mentioned in the admit card.

Bangladesh Agricultural University Seat Plan 2021

Bangladesh Agricultural University Admission Test Seat Plan can be known on the admission website  Details Seat Plan is available on Seat Plan Menu. Candidates can be downloading it in PDF Format. It can also be known by login with PIN and Password from the website in Details.

BAU Admission Test Date

Bangladesh Agriculture Universities Cluster System Admission Test will be held on 27 November 2021. The admission test will be held on Saturday from 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. Only eligible candidates will have the opportunity to participate in the admission test. No candidate will be allowed to participate in the admission test except the admit card. Candidates have to participate in the admission test at the designated center and at the designated seat.

Admission Test Marks Distribution

Admission tests will be held in the MCQ method. It will be held according to the HSC/Equivalent Exam syllabus. The Admission Test Full Marks is 100. There will be 10 questions in English, 15 in Zoology, 15 in Botany, 20 in Physics, 20 in Chemistry, and 20 in Mathematics. 0.25 marks can be deducted for each wrong answer.

Earlier, admission applications for 7 Agricultural Universities for the academic year 2020-21 started from 2 May 2021. Admission application ends on 10 June. The eligible candidate’s list was published later. 10 Times Candidates have been selected for the Admission Test of total Seats. The Cluster System Admission Test Universities are Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Sylhet Agricultural University, Patuakhali University of Science, and Technology, Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, and Khulna Agricultural University. The total number of seats in these seven universities is 3419.

স্বীকারোক্তিঃ এখানে উপস্থাপিত সকল তথ্যই দক্ষ ও অভিজ্ঞ লোক দ্বারা ইন্টারনেট থেকে সংগ্রহ করা। যেহেতু কোন মানুষই ভুলের ঊর্দ্ধে নয় সেহেতু আমাদেরও কিছু অনিচ্ছাকৃত ভুল থাকতে পারে। সে সকল ভুলের জন্য আমরা আন্তরিকভাবে ক্ষমাপ্রার্থী এবং একথাও উল্লেখ থাকে যে এখান থেকে প্রাপ্ত কোন ভুল তথ্যের জন আমরা কোনভাবেই দায়ী নই এবং আপনার নিকট দৃশ্যমান ভুলটি আমাদেরকে নিম্নোক্ত মেইল / পেজ -এর মাধ্যমে অবহিত করার অনুরোধ জানাচ্ছি। ই-মেইলঃ [email protected] অথবা এইখানে ক্লিক করুন।

যশোর বিজ্ঞান ও প্রযুক্তি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় চাকরির নিয়োগ ২০২১ বাংলাদেশ কম্পিউটার কাউন্সিল নিয়োগ ২০২১ | BCC Job Circular 2021 Islamic University Admission 2021 Chittagong University Job Circular